Webinar - Canine Infectious Respiratory Disease Complex

Discussion in 'Veterinary Discussion' started by Admin, Oct 12, 2018.

By Admin on Oct 12, 2018 at 7:18 AM
  1. Admin

    Admin Administrator Staff Member

    Screen Shot 2018-10-12 at 7.16.40 am.png
    Join us for a complimentary VETgirl online veterinary continuing education webinar, thanks to sponsorship from Zoetis, on Canine Infectious Respiratory Disease Complex (CIRD). In this 1-hour lecture, Stephan Carey, DVM, PhD, DACVIM (SAIM) will review the etiological agents, discuss the clinical presentation, and provide updates on diagnosis and prevention of CIRD. Learn what's new with Canine Influenza Virus and find out the latest updates!

    Topic: Canine Infectious Respiratory Disease Complex: 2018 Update on Canine Influenza
    Speaker: Stephan A. Carey, DVM, PhD, DACVIM
    Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Time: 8-9pm EST (7-8pm CST, 6-7pm MST, 5-6pm PST)
    Total RACE-approved CE credit hours: 1 hour
    RACE Program #: 785-31719
    Cost: Complimentary (Value: $99)

    REGISTER HERE!
     

Comments

Discussion in 'Veterinary Discussion' started by Admin, Oct 12, 2018.

Share This Page